Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 25, 2020 - September 24, 2021

 

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Voter Registration Drive
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

CLE Speaker- Greg Reigel
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

VIRTUAL Meeting & Greet with Dean Niedwiecki Along with COVID-19 Response Panel
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
America v China Webinar
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Genocides of Uyghurs, Buddhists in Tibet - Webinar
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Native American Law and Sovereignty Institute: Online Information Session for Prospective Students
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Voter Registration Drive
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Online Information Session for Prospective Students
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Dispute Resolution Institute: Online Information Session for Prospective Students
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Native American Law and Sovereignty Institute: Online Information Session for Prospective Students
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Institute to Transform Child Protection: Online Information Session for Prospective Students
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2020

VIRTUAL US Supreme Court Review
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Health Law Institute: Online Information Session for Prospective Students
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Center for Law and Business: Online Information Session for Prospective Students
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Online Information Session for Prospective Students
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Online Information Session for Prospective Students
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Online Information Session for Prospective Students
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Law school closed)
All Day

123
125
188
200A
200B
200C
200D
201
204
205
210A
210B
210C
210D
212
214
215
217
219
220
223
225
229
231
234
240
319
323
325
329
331
370 - LEC Web Conference Room
Auditorium (245)
Chief Justice Office
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search