Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 22, 2017 - July 5, 2017

  

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Mediation
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Mediation class

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Mediation
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Mediation class

Monday, June 26, 2017

Mediation
4:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Mediation class

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Mediation
4:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Mediation class

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Bar Preparation Series with Dean Dena Sonbol
2:00 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law


Bar Preparation Series Dates

Monday, May 22 - 2:00 – 3:00 pm, Rm 325
Wednesday, May 31 - 2:00 – 4:00 pm, Rm 325
Wednesday, June 7 - 2:00 – 3:00 pm, Rm 325
Wednesday, June 14 - 2:00 – 3:30 pm, Rm 325
Wednesday, June 21 - 2:00 – 3:00 pm, Rm 325
Wednesday, June 28 - 2:00 – 3:00 pm, Rm 325
Wednesday, July 12 - 2:00 – 3:00 pm], Rm 325
Mediation
4:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Mediation class

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Navigating Healthcare Cybersecurity and Privacy Law CLE
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Explore the latest trends and strategies in healthcare cybersecurity, best practices in privacy law, and the compliance requirements that continue to challenge global healthcare at the CLE "Navigating Healthcare Cybersecurity and Privacy Law." This event is co-sponsored by the Health Law Institute and Professional Legal Education programs. This event will be held in the Auditorium. Everyone is welcome to attend for free. 3.5 CLE credits have been applied for.
Mediation
4:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Mediation class

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Event Image Self Help Clinic
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Self Help Clinic 

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Independence Day
Independence Day Holiday (College closed)
All Day

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Independence Day Holiday (College closed)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search