Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Mitchell Hamline School of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 1 - 30, 2021

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, June 05, 2021

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM MHSL Diversity Graduation ReceptionArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory
Front Lawn

Sunday, June 06, 2021

11:00 AM Spring Commencement

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Crush The Bar: MBE: Property with Professor Routel

Thursday, June 10, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Crush The Bar: MBE: Con Law Powers with Konar-Steenberg

Monday, June 14, 2021

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM MHSL Juneteenth Week Panel: The Fight for Reparations in St. Paul and Beyond
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Crush the Bar: Writing MEE: Property

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM MHSL Juneteenth Week: Soul Cooking with Chef Jametta Raspberry
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Crush the Bar: Writing MEE: Con Law

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

12:30 PM - 1:45 PM MHSL Juneteenth Week Panel: Black Families and Child Welfare in Minnesota
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Crush the Bar: Writing MPT

Thursday, June 17, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Crush the Bar: MBE: Civil Procedure Coben
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Juneteenth Rally and March for Reparations, Child Protection System, and other pressing issuesFront Lawn

Monday, June 21, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Crush the Bar: Writing MEE: Evidence

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Crush the Bar: MBE: Evidence Professor Sampsell-Jones

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Crush the Bar: Writing MPT

Thursday, June 24, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Crush the Bar: MBE: Contracts Professor Blair

Monday, June 28, 2021

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Crush the Bar: Writing MEE: Civil Procedure

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Crush the Bar: MBE: Torts Steenson

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Crush the Bar: MBE: Con Law Liberties Professor Winer

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search