Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 19, 2019 - May 17, 2020

 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Spring Commencement
All Day

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

MWL Reception
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

325
Native American Community Board Meeting
3:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Kelley Board Room

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

DRI Certificate Meeting with UMN-Duluth
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

329

Monday, June 03, 2019

LSAT
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

125
200A
200B
200C
200D
217
Auditorium (245)
LSAT Exam
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

188
231
331

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Inn of Court
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Kelley Board Room

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Breaking Barriers and Building Trust: Lessons in LGBTQ+ Mindfulness
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

125

Monday, July 01, 2019

Bloody Memory Movie Showing
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Auditorium (245)

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Bloody Memory Movie Showing
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Auditorium (245)

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day Holiday (Law school closed)
All Day

123
125
188
200A
200B
200C
200D
201
204
205
210A
210B
210C
210D
212
214
215
217
219
220
223
225
229
231
234
240
319
323
325
329
331
370 - LEC Web Conference Room
Auditorium (245)
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Monday, July 15, 2019

J.D. Application Deadline
All Day

Monday, July 22, 2019

Alumni Golf Tournament
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Bloody Memory Movie Showing
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Auditorium (245)

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Academy on Violence and Abuse Board Meeting
All Day

Kelley Board Room

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Academy on Violence and Abuse Annual Summit (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Auditorium (245)

Friday, October 04, 2019

Academy on Violence and Abuse Annual Summit (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Auditorium (245)

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Food Labeling CLE - On-Demand
12:00 AM

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Law school closed)
All Day

123
125
188
200A
200B
200C
200D
201
204
205
210A
210B
210C
210D
212
214
215
217
219
220
223
225
229
231
234
240
319
323
325
329
331
370 - LEC Web Conference Room
Auditorium (245)
Chief Justice Office
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search