Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 22, 2019 - April 20, 2020

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Panel Discussion on American Legion v. American Humanist Society
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Panel Discussion on American Legion v. American Humanist Society
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Women in Law Tea
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Armstrong Great Room
Auditorium (245)
Conservatory
Immigration Documentary Film Viewing
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

319
JLSA Passover Seder
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Kelley Board Room

Friday, April 26, 2019

Minnesota Justice Foundation Poverty Simulation Event
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Kelley Board Room

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Hybrid J.D. Semesters 4 and 6: Capstone Week
All Day

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom
Commencement Information Sessions
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

123

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom
Study wit Out!Law
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

240

Thursday, May 02, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom
Final Exams: Day, Evening, Weekend Students
All Day
NALSA Spring General Membership Meeting
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Armstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Friday, May 03, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom
Final exams: Executive J.D. students
All Day

Saturday, May 04, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Sunday, May 05, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom
Final Exams: Hybrid J.D. Students
All Day

Monday, May 06, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Thursday, May 09, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Friday, May 10, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Saturday, May 11, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom
Reception
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Auditorium (245)

Sunday, May 12, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Monday, May 13, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Library Collaborative Classroom

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Torts in the Courts 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

219

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Spring Commencement
All Day

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

MWL Reception
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

325
Native American Community Board Meeting
3:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Kelley Board Room

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day Holiday (Law school closed)
All Day

123
125
188
200A
200B
200C
200D
201
204
205
210A
210B
210C
210D
212
214
215
217
219
220
223
225
229
231
234
240
319
323
325
329
331
370 - LEC Web Conference Room
Auditorium (245)
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Monday, July 15, 2019

J.D. Application Deadline
All Day

Monday, July 22, 2019

Alumni Golf Tournament
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Academy on Violence and Abuse Board Meeting
All Day

Kelley Board Room

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Academy on Violence and Abuse Annual Summit (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Auditorium (245)

Friday, October 04, 2019

Academy on Violence and Abuse Annual Summit (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

Auditorium (245)

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Food Labeling CLE - On-Demand
12:00 AM

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Law school closed)
All Day

123
125
188
200A
200B
200C
200D
201
204
205
210A
210B
210C
210D
212
214
215
217
219
220
223
225
229
231
234
240
319
323
325
329
331
370 - LEC Web Conference Room
Auditorium (245)
Chief Justice Office
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search