Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Mitchell Hamline School of LawClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 14 - 27, 2018

 

Friday, September 14, 2018

FORECAST Training (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 5:30 PM

Kelley Board Room

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Self Help Clinic Volunteer Training
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

219

Monday, September 17, 2018

A Conversation with Adam Liptak About the U.S. Supreme Court
All Day

Auditorium (245)
Negotiation Teams Practice
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

229

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Black Law Students Association Academic Prep
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

214
Business Law Society General Meeting
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

319

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Minnesota Dept of Human Services
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kelley Board Room
Culture & Diversity Committee Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

229

Thursday, September 20, 2018

ADR Society's First General Meeting
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

125
Black Law Students Association Academic Prep
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

219
BarBri Question and Answer Session
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

240

Friday, September 21, 2018

Epidemic of Healthcare Fraud Litigation: How did we get here?
8:30 AM - 12:45 PM

Auditorium (245)
ZAP Conference Planning Meeting
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

329

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Black Law Students Association Academic Prep
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

219

Monday, September 24, 2018

Mentorship Kickoff
All Day

Auditorium (245)
Negotiation Teams Practice
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

229

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Mentorship Kickoff
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Auditorium (245)
Black Law Students Association Academic Prep
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

234

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

MJF Lunch and Learn
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

231
PALS Support Group/Meet the Executive Board Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

125

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Supreme Court Confirmation Hearing Live Stream
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

125
Federalist Society Kick Off Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

219
IP is EVERYWHERE: Lunchtime Learning for IP Interested Students
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Kelley Board Room
Black Law Students Association Academic Prep
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

219
Second District Judicial Candidate Forum
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Auditorium (245)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search