Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 31, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, August 03, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Self-Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
Kelley Board Room

Tuesday, August 06, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pre-Law Summer Program325

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pre-Law Summer Program325

Thursday, August 08, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pre-Law Summer Program325

Friday, August 09, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom

Saturday, August 10, 2019

8:30 AM - 1:30 PM MPRE223
225
323
325
331
Auditorium (245)

Monday, August 12, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
All Day Prep Week: Hybrid J.D. Program Semesters 1 and 3
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM MJF Navigating Public Interest Training123

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Patent Law Information Session231
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1L Fellow OrientationKelley Board Room
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Risky Business: Protect Your Venture from Employment Law Mistakes

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

All Day Fall OCI

Thursday, August 15, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom

Friday, August 16, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Alumni CLE Series323

Saturday, August 17, 2019

All Day First Day of Term: Traditional Weekend

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Start Day Prep Week: Executive J.D. Program (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 19, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
All Day First Day of Term: Day/Evening Students
All Day Prep Week: Executive J.D. Program (Multi-Day Event)
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Journal of Public Policy & Practice Orientation Meeting123

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
All Day Prep Week: Executive J.D. Program (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM HABA CLE entitled “Commercial Real Estate 101”125

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
All Day Prep Week: Executive J.D. Program (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Start Day Executive J.D. Leadership Workshop Weekend: Semesters 1 and 3 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
End Day Prep Week: Executive J.D. Program (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM IP is Everywhere234

Friday, August 23, 2019

All Day Executive J.D. Leadership Workshop Weekend: Semesters 1 and 3 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Fall OCILibrary Collaborative Classroom
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Patent Law Information Session231

Saturday, August 24, 2019

All Day Executive J.D. Leadership Workshop Weekend: Semesters 1 and 3 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day First Day of Term: Blended Weekend

Sunday, August 25, 2019

End Day Executive J.D. Leadership Workshop Weekend: Semesters 1 and 3 (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 29, 2019

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Phi Alpha Delta Info Session/ First Meeting240

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search