Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Mitchell Hamline School of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 1 - 31, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, July 01, 2019

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Bloody Memory Movie ShowingAuditorium (245)

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Alumni CLE Series: 7 Deadly Sins of Drafting from Forms219

Thursday, July 04, 2019

All Day Independence Day Holiday (Law school closed)123
125
188
200A
200B
200C
200D
201
204
205
210A
210B
210C
210D
212
214
215
217
219
220
223
225
229
231
234
240
319
323
325
329
331
370 - LEC Web Conference Room
Auditorium (245)
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Monday, July 08, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Tribal-County Relations Meeting229

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Summer Bar Prep Series125

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Parent Rep Policy meeting231
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Summer Bar Prep Series125

Thursday, July 11, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Summer Bar Prep Series125

Saturday, July 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Self-Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
Kelley Board Room

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Start Day Summer Capstone (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, July 15, 2019

All Day J.D. Application Deadline
All Day Summer Capstone (Multi-Day Event)
12:30 PM - 5:00 PM LSAT Exam225
323
325

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

All Day Summer Capstone (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

All Day Summer Capstone (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, July 18, 2019

All Day Summer Capstone (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, July 19, 2019

All Day Summer Capstone (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, July 20, 2019

End Day Summer Capstone (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, July 22, 2019

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Alumni Golf Tournament

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

All Day Meet the EmployersAuditorium (245)

Saturday, July 27, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Self-Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
Kelley Board Room

Monday, July 29, 2019

All Day Mock Interviews OCI200A
200B
200C
200D
All Day OCI Mock Interviews229
Chief Justice Office

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

All Day Mock Interviews OCI200A
200B
200C
200D
210A
210B
210C
210D
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM Bloody Memory Movie ShowingAuditorium (245)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search