Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Mitchell Hamline School of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 1 - 30, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, June 03, 2019

9:30 AM - 5:30 PM LSAT125
200A
200B
200C
200D
217
Auditorium (245)
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM LSAT Exam188
231
331

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Talk and film, Sex Trafficking and Genocide (CLE)Kelley Board Room

Thursday, June 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Accessibility Workshop125
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Summer Bar Prep Series125
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM MSBA Annual MeetingArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Saturday, June 15, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Self-Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
Kelley Board Room

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Inn of CourtKelley Board Room

Thursday, June 20, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Summer Bar Prep Series125

Friday, June 21, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Clinics CelebrationAuditorium (245)

Monday, June 24, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Alumni CLE Series: Unraveling the Mystery of the Legal Dress Code219

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Summer Bar Prep Series125

Thursday, June 27, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Summer Bar Prep Series125
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM Breaking Barriers and Building Trust: Lessons in LGBTQ+ Mindfulness125

Saturday, June 29, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Self-Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
Kelley Board Room

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search