Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 1 - 31, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kaplan Town Hall125
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM Study wit Out!Law240

Thursday, May 02, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
All Day Final Exams: Day, Evening, Weekend Students
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM NALSA Spring General Membership MeetingArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Friday, May 03, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
All Day Final exams: Executive J.D. students
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Dispatch from the Borderlands - Q&A with Taylor Levy (MHSL '18) Legal Coordinator, Annunciation Hous155

Saturday, May 04, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom

Sunday, May 05, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
All Day Final Exams: Hybrid J.D. Students

Monday, May 06, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM SBA FINALS Breakfast/SnacksConservatory

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM SBA FINALS Breakfast/SnacksConservatory

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom

Thursday, May 09, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom

Friday, May 10, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM SBA FINALS Breakfast/SnacksConservatory

Saturday, May 11, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM ReceptionAuditorium (245)

Sunday, May 12, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom

Monday, May 13, 2019

All Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

End Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Literary Committee MeetingKelley Board Room

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Diversity TrainingMargaret H. Kelley Conference Room

Thursday, May 16, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Torts in the Courts 2018219

Friday, May 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sustainability SeminarAuditorium (245)
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Multi-Cultural Graduation ReceptionKelley Board Room

Sunday, May 19, 2019

All Day Spring Commencement

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

2:30 PM - 6:30 PM MWL Reception325
3:00 PM - 7:30 PM Native American Community Board MeetingKelley Board Room

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM DRI Certificate Meeting with UMN-Duluth329

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search