Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Mitchell Hamline School of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 1 - 30, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, April 01, 2019

All Day Admitted Student Day- Capstone ExperienceGallery
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Diversity Week PotluckArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Lew Information Interviews229
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM An Afternoon with the Federal CircuitChief Justice Office
Kelley Board Room
Margaret H. Kelley Conference Room
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Commencement Information SessionsKelley Board Room
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SBA Candidate Debates123
323

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SBA Candidate Debates319

Thursday, April 04, 2019

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Student Loan Repayment and Public Sector Employment Information Session223
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Dispute Resolution Course Registration and Competition Info Session123
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM MH in Arizona
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Health Law PanelKelley Board Room

Friday, April 05, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parents Attending Law School (PALS) Support Group223

Saturday, April 06, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Self Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
210A
210B
210C
210D
Chief Justice Office
Kelley Board Room
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Business Law Society General Member MeetingConservatory
7:00 PM Barrister's Ball (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, April 07, 2019

End Time 12:00 AM Barrister's Ball (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Hybrid J.D. Semesters 2 and 8: Capstone Week

Monday, April 08, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Parents Attending Law School (PALS) Support Group223

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Blood Drive
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM MHSL Blood DriveArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Institute to Transform Child Protection LaunchAuditorium (245)
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM MNAPABA Executive Board Meeting at MHSL229

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Commencement Information Sessions125
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM DRI Spring ColloquiumArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Journal of Public Policy and Practice Banquet 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Cancelled) MN Trauma Project EventAuditorium (245)
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Panel Discussion on the First Amendment319

Saturday, April 13, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Self Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
210A
210B
210C
210D
Chief Justice Office
Kelley Board Room

Sunday, April 14, 2019

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM Training Session Intake123

Monday, April 15, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM A Conversation with Keith EllisonConservatory

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

All Day Near v. Minnesota: the History and Current ApplicationsAuditorium (245)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Alumni CLE Series: Private Adoptions 101: How to Navigate Your First Adoption Case219
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Student Panel and Self-Care123
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Bosnia: The Trauma of War (CLE)Armstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Thursday, April 18, 2019

All Day Law Review SymposiumArmstrong Great Room
Auditorium (245)
Conservatory
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Gray Plant Mooty Business and IP Reception
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM The Warren Burger Society Presents A PROFESSOR DEBATE Harvard, Affirmative Action, Implicit BiasKelley Board Room

Friday, April 19, 2019

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM Regulatory Models and Regulated Utilities: Where we have been; Where are we going?Auditorium (245)
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM CLE: HABEAS IN FEDERAL COURT AND CURRENT BONDS WITH EOIR219

Saturday, April 20, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Self Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
210A
210B
210C
210D
Chief Justice Office
Kelley Board Room

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

3:30 PM - 6:00 PM Panel Discussion on American Legion v. American Humanist Society
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Panel Discussion on American Legion v. American Humanist Society
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Panel Discussion on American Legion v. American Humanist Society

Thursday, April 25, 2019

3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Women in Law TeaArmstrong Great Room
Auditorium (245)
Conservatory
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Criminal Law Society Prosecutor Panel125
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Immigration Documentary Film Viewing319
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM JLSA Passover SederKelley Board Room

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Minnesota Justice Foundation Poverty Simulation Event125

Sunday, April 28, 2019

All Day Hybrid J.D. Semesters 4 and 6: Capstone Week

Monday, April 29, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Journal Info Session123

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Start Day 24/7 Access (Multi-Day Event)Library Collaborative Classroom
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Commencement Information Sessions123

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search