Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 1 - 29, 2020

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, February 03, 2020

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Criminal Law Society First General Meeting219

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Lunch & Learn Speaker Series: Business Law In Practice

Thursday, February 06, 2020

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Legislative PreviewKelley Board Room

Saturday, February 08, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Prosecuting Myanmar for Genocide of the Rohingya: Trials in International and Domestic CourtsArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Thursday, February 13, 2020

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Project Warmth eventArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Law Review Meeting240

Monday, February 17, 2020

All Day OCI-Adams, Rizzi & Sween, P.A.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Issues Under the ‘New’ Minnesota LLC Act with Dan Kleinberger219

Thursday, February 20, 2020

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM The Right to Vote: Attorneys, Elections, and Facilitating Our Democracy
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Federal Bar Association/Student Division - Winter 2020 Panel125

Friday, February 21, 2020

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Healthcare Reform Event - Law JournalAuditorium (245)
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Dress for Success325

Saturday, February 22, 2020

All Day McGee National Moot Court201
205
240
Armstrong Great Room
Conservatory
7:30 AM - 3:00 PM LSAT Exam200B
223
225
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM LSAT Exam212
214

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Lunch & Learn Speaker Series: Business Law In Practice

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Genocides and Atrocities Today- Kashmir, Assam, Yemen, SyriaArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Thursday, February 27, 2020

All Day 2020 Winter RecruitmentAuditorium (245)

Friday, February 28, 2020

All Day Reentry SymposiumAuditorium (245)
All Day Reentry SymposiumArmstrong Great Room
Conservatory
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM CLE: LOVE IS A BATTLEFIELD – TROUBLESHOOTING EMERGING ISSUES IN MARRIAGE-BASED CASES225

Saturday, February 29, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Admissions Information Session

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search