Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Mitchell Hamline School of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 1 - 28, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, February 02, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Self-Help Family Law Clinic Training Session123
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Self Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
210A
210B
210C
210D
Chief Justice Office
Kelley Board Room

Monday, February 04, 2019

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM MJF Summer Clerkship Mock Interviews200A
200B
200C

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

All Day Professional Legal Education Certificates: Registration Deadline
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Forecast meeting229

Thursday, February 07, 2019

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 2019 Winter Recruitment-Career Session231
234
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM 2019 Winter RecruitmentAuditorium (245)
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM BLSA Game NightKelley Board Room

Friday, February 08, 2019

All Day Executive J.D. Semester 2: Leadership Workshop Weekend
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Permanency Driven Advocacy: Transformative Practices and Innovative ProgramsAuditorium (245)

Saturday, February 09, 2019

6:30 AM - 6:30 PM Lavendar Bar Regional ConferenceConservatory
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM Lavendar Bar Regional Conference225
240
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM Lavender Bar Regional Conference223
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Self-Help Family Law Clinic Training Session123
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Lavendar Bar Regional Conference323
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Self Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
210A
210B
210C
210D
Chief Justice Office
7:00 PM Lavender Bar Regional Conference (Multi-Day Event)Conservatory

Sunday, February 10, 2019

End Time 2:00 PM Lavender Bar Regional Conference (Multi-Day Event)Conservatory

Monday, February 11, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM IDI Training123

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Norway Conversation123

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM MHBLSA Movie Night Blankets n' Boo...ks - Featuring "Marshall"Kelley Board Room

Friday, February 15, 2019

All Day Ramsey Co. 1L OCI229
Chief Justice Office
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Dress For Success125
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Middle School Mock Trial123

Saturday, February 16, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Judicial TrainingMargaret H. Kelley Conference Room
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Self Help Clinic200A
200B
200C
200D
210A
210B
210C
210D
Chief Justice Office

Sunday, February 17, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM LAWS Galentine's Celebration125
2:30 PM - 6:00 PM Diversity TrainingConservatory

Thursday, February 21, 2019

3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Thomson Reuters Site Visit
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM NAACP Listening SessionAuditorium (245)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Myanmar, Syria, and the Uyghurs: Genocides and Crimes against Humanity Today (CLE)Armstrong Great Room
Conservatory

Friday, February 22, 2019

All Day Executive J.D. Semester 4: Leadership Workshop Weekend

Saturday, February 23, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Self Help Clinic

Sunday, February 24, 2019

1:30 PM - 5:00 PM Rites of Passage WorkshopAuditorium (245)

Monday, February 25, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM MHBLSA: Black Lawyers PanelAuditorium (245)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM General Meeting329

Thursday, February 28, 2019

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Journal of Public Law & Policy Symposium231
Auditorium (245)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search