Skip to content
Mitchell Hamline School of Law Calendar

Mitchell Hamline Calendar of Events

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Please use the help button to the right when using the calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Submit

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2021

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Monday, January 04, 2021

Start Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, January 07, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 08, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Diversity Reception

Saturday, January 09, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 10, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Winter Commencement
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Commencement Reception

Monday, January 11, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Online Information Session for Prospective Students

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Meet the Employers Virtual Reception

Thursday, January 14, 2021

All Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 15, 2021

End Day J-Term (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 17, 2021

All Day First Day of Term: Blended Weekend, Blended Part-Time, Hybrid, Executive J.D.

Monday, January 18, 2021

All Day Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Law school closed)123
125
188
200A
200B
200C
200D
201
204
205
210A
210B
210C
210D
212
214
215
217
219
220
223
225
229
231
234
240
319
323
325
329
331
370 - LEC Web Conference Room
Auditorium (245)
Chief Justice Office
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

All Day First Day of Term: Day/Evening Students

Friday, January 22, 2021

Start Day Prep Week: Blended Part-Time Students (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 23, 2021

All Day Prep Week: Blended Part-Time Students (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Born on the Battlefield: Introduction to International Humanitarian Law

Sunday, January 24, 2021

End Day Prep Week: Blended Part-Time Students (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 29, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Must Federal Courts Apply State Punitive Damages Pleading Statutes?

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Start Day Residence Weekend: Blended Weekend Students (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Born on the Battlefield: Introduction to International Humanitarian Law

Sunday, January 31, 2021

End Day Residence Weekend: Blended Weekend Students (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search