Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Mitchell Hamline School of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 1 - 31, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

12:00 AM J-Term

Saturday, January 05, 2019

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Links IncConservatory
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM Museum Law123

Sunday, January 06, 2019

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM Museum Law123

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM FORECAST team meeting229

Saturday, January 12, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Graduation Reception

Sunday, January 13, 2019

All Day Winter Commencement

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Mediation Representation Team Practice329

Monday, January 21, 2019

All Day Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Law school closed)123
125
188
200A
200B
200C
200D
201
204
205
210A
210B
210C
210D
212
214
215
217
219
220
223
225
229
231
234
240
319
323
325
329
331
370 - LEC Web Conference Room
Auditorium (245)
Chief Justice Office
Conservatory
Kelley Board Room

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

All Day Grand Avenue Business AssociationAuditorium (245)
9:00 AM - 10:30 PM Soundtrack for Diversity Book ClubKelley Board Room
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Coffee, Cookies, & the BarConservatory

Thursday, January 24, 2019

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Coffee, Cookies, & the BarConservatory
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Traditions of ExcellenceAuditorium (245)
Kelley Board Room

Friday, January 25, 2019

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Moblile Law Network Training219

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:00 AM - 1:30 PM LSAT Exam123
125
200A
200B
200C
210D
214
225
323
325
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM LSAT ExamAuditorium (245)
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM LSAT Exam201
215
229

Monday, January 28, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Environmental Law Society123

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

3:30 PM - 7:30 PM Canceled-MSBA Meet the Bar EventAuditorium (245)
Gallery

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 1:30 PM Tazzel Institute125

Thursday, January 31, 2019

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lunar New Year CelebrationAuditorium (245)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM MJF Summer Clerkship Mock Interviews200A
200B
200C
200D

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search